The Greater Los Angeles SIOR Chapter extends its sincerest gratitude to our 2014 Corporate Sponsors.

Corporate Sponsors


Platinum Sponsors

 

Peter Drake, Senior Vice President
Global Commercial Banking
(213) 345-2254
peter.a.drake@baml.com

John G. Manganiello
(213) 345.2254
john.g.manganiello@baml.com

 

Jim Linn, Senior Vice President
(213) 488-8700
jlinn@centerpoint-prop.com

 

Jeff Evans
(310) 414-5400
jevans@firstindustrial.com

Ryan McClean
(310) 414-5400 (Office)
rmcclean@firstindustrial.com

 

Jeffrey Dritley
(310) 203-1845
jdritley@kearny.com

Hoonie Kang
(310) 203-1840
hkang@kearny.com

 

Jeff Badertscher
(213) 741-7404
badertscher@lbarealty.com

Mike Johnson
(949) 757-2306
mjohnson@lbarealty.com

 

 

Stanley Moore, President
(310) 323-9100
smoore@omprop.com

Sara Forkenbrock
(310) 323-9100
sforkenbrock@omprop.com  

 

Jeffrey N. Trenton, President
(310) 979-8000 ext. 101
JTrenton@proficiencycapital.com

Jackie Vanco
(310) 979-8000 ext. 101
jvanco@proficiencycapital.com

 

Robert Antrobius
(562) 345-9200
rantrobius@prologis.com

 

Patrick Schlehuber, CFA, Director of Acquisitions
(310) 966-1680
PatrickS@rexfordindustrial.com

Howard Schwimmer
(310) 966-1680
howards@rexfordindustrial.com

 

 

John Meyer, Vice President
(415) 655-4589
john@terreno.com

 

Todd Burnight, Senior Vice President
(949) 725-6500
tburnight@carsoncompanies.com

Robert G. Knapp
(949) 725-6500
rknapp@carsoncompanies.com

 

Gregory Korth, Regional Director
(949) 468-1800
gkorth@rockgrp.com

Thomas E. McCormick, III, SIOR
(949) 468-1800
tmccormick@rockgrp.com

 

Craig Halverson
(310)952-6400
chalverson@watsonlandcompany.com

Lance Ryan, Vice President
(310) 952-6400
lryan@watsonlandcompany.com

 

Hack Adams
(858) 625-4100
hadams@westcore.net

Neil Johnson
(213) 670-7585
njohnson@westcore.net

 

 

 

 

Neil Mishurda
310.430.4351
neilm@pac-industrial.com

Dan Floriani 
949.422.9294
danf@pac-industrial.com 
 

 

 

Brian Wilson
909.382.0033
brian.wilson@hillwood.com

John Magness
909.382.0033
john.magness@hillwood.com

 

 

 

Eric R. Ruehle, Senior Vice President
Sitex Group
310.499.2820
eruehle@sitexgroup.com

 


Gold Sponsors

 

 

Kenneth Harris
(213) 271-1719
kaharris@firstam.com

 

 

Ron Coomes
213.406.8009
ron@tmcfinancing.com

Jennifer Davis
714.432.6491
jdavis@tmcfinancing.com

 

 

 

Radwan Madani 
(310) 481-0400
rmadani@waremalcomb.com

 

 

Gerald Singh
562.948.4242
geralds@oltmans.com